Request for Comment

Public comment is requested on all aspects of this joint notice. Comments are invited on:

(a) Whether the proposed revisions to the collections of information that are the subject of this notice are necessary for the proper performance of the agencies' functions, including whether the information has practical utility;

(b) The accuracy of the agencies' estimates of the burden of the information collections as they are proposed to be revised, including the validity of the methodology and assumptions used;

(c) Ways to enhance the quality, utility, and clarity of the information to be collected;

(d) Ways to minimize the burden of information collections on respondents, including through the use of automated collection techniques or other forms of information technology; and

(e) Estimates of capital or start-up costs and costs of operation, maintenance, and purchase of services to provide information.

Comments submitted in response to this joint notice will be shared among the agencies. All comments will become a matter of public record.

Dated: January 27, 2015.

Stuart E. Feldstein,

Director, Legislative and Regulatory Activities Division.

[FR Doc. 2015–02001 Filed 2–2–15; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4810–33–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Office of the Comptroller of the Currency

[Docket ID: OCC-2015-0001

Minority Depository Institutions Advisory Committee

AGENCY: Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, Department of the Treasury. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: The Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC) announces a meeting of the Minority Depository Institutions Advisory Committee (MDIAC).

DATES: The OCC MDIAC will hold a public meeting on Wednesday, February 18, 2015, beginning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST).

ADDRESSES: The OCC will hold the February 18, 2015 meeting of the MDIAC at the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, 400 7th Street SW., Washington, DC 20219.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Beverly Cole, Designated Federal Officer and Senior Advisor to the Senior Deputy Comptroller for Midsize and Community Bank Supervision, (202) 649–5420, Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, Washington DC, 20219.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: By this notice, the OCC is announcing that the MDIAC will convene a meeting at 8:30 a.m. EST on Wednesday, February 18, 2015, at the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, 400 7th Street SW., Washington DC, 20219. Agenda items will include current topics of interest to the industry. The purpose of the meeting is for the MDIAC to advise the OCC on steps the agency may be able to take to ensure the continued health and viability of minority depository institutions and other issues of concern to minority depository institutions. Members of the public may submit written statements to the MDIAC by any one of the following methods:

• Email to: MDIAC@OCC.treas.gov.

• *Mail to:* Beverly Cole, Designated Federal Officer, Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, 400 7th Street SW., Washington DC, 20219.

The OCC must receive written statements no later than Wednesday, February 11, 2015. Members of the public who plan to attend the meeting should contact the OCC by 5:00 p.m. EST on Thursday, February 12, 2015 to inform the OCC of their desire to attend the meeting and to provide information that will be required to facilitate entry into the meeting. Members of the public may contact the OCC via email at *MDIAC@OCC.treas.gov* or by telephone at (202) 649-5402. Attendees should provide their full name, email address, and organization, if any. For security reasons, members of the public will be subject to security screening procedures and must present a valid government issued form of identification to enter the building. Members of the public who are deaf or hard of hearing should call (202) 649-5597 (TTY) at least five days before the meeting to make necessary arrangements. The OCC will provide attendees with auxiliary aids (e.g., sign language interpretation) required for this meeting.

Dated: January 28, 2015.

Thomas J. Curry,

Comptroller of the Currency. [FR Doc. 2015–02005 Filed 2–2–15; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4810–33–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Office of Foreign Assets Control

Additional Designations, Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act

AGENCY: Office of Foreign Assets Control, Treasury. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: The U.S. Department of the Treasury's Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) is publishing the names of two individuals whose property and interests in property have been blocked pursuant to the Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act (Kingpin Act) (21 U.S.C. 1901–1908, 8 U.S.C. 1182). DATES: The designation by the Director of OFAC of the two individuals identified in this notice pursuant to section 805(b) of the Kingpin Act is

effective on January 27, 2015. FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Assistant Director, Sanctions Compliance & Evaluation, Office of Foreign Assets Control, U.S. Department of the Treasury, Washington, DC 20220, Tel: (202) 622–2490.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Electronic and Facsimile Availability

This document and additional information concerning OFAC are available on OFAC's Web site at *http://www.treasury.gov/ofac* or via facsimile through a 24-hour fax-ondemand service at (202) 622–0077.

Background

The Kingpin Act became law on December 3, 1999. The Kingpin Act establishes a program targeting the activities of significant foreign narcotics traffickers and their organizations on a worldwide basis. It provides a statutory framework for the imposition of sanctions against significant foreign narcotics traffickers and their organizations on a worldwide basis, with the objective of denying their businesses and agents access to the U.S. financial system and the benefits of trade and transactions involving U.S. companies and individuals.

The Kingpin Act blocks all property and interests in property, subject to U.S. jurisdiction, owned or controlled by significant foreign narcotics traffickers as identified by the President. In addition, the Secretary of the Treasury, in consultation with the Attorney General, the Director of the Central Intelligence Agency, the Director of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, the Administrator of the Drug Enforcement Administration, the Secretary of Defense, the Secretary of State, and the