Central District

The OCC's Central District is responsible for national banks and federal savings associations headquartered in Illinois, Indiana, part of Kentucky, Michigan, part of Minnesota, part of Missouri, North Dakota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

View Locations List

Central District Main Office

One Financial Pl.
Suite 2700
440 S. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 360-8800

The map does not depict the part of Missouri that is in the Central District, the part of Kentucky that is in the Northeastern District, and the part of Minnesota that is in the Western District.


Field Offices